Yield: Cal and Macy's Story Book 3 - Sawyer Bennett

Yield: Cal and Macy's Story Book 3

By Sawyer Bennett

  • Release Date: 2015-05-30
  • Genre: Contemporary
Score: 5
From 24 Ratings


Yield (verb): to surrender or submit (oneself) to another

Macy Carrington is broken. The strong, beautiful woman that I’ve unwittingly fallen in love with is all kinds of broken from a secret that she has carried for far too long.

A secret so dark, she has gone to great lengths to protect it. 

A secret that I’m terrified will one day rip her away from me.

The only time Macy frees herself from the darkness is when she is naked and in my arms. When I am deep inside her body, there is nothing she fears. When she wraps herself around me, she is at peace. 

If she would only yield to me completely, I know I can set her free.
**Cal and Macy’s story is a trilogy within the Legal Affairs series. All three books—Clash, Grind and Yield—must be read in order. You do not have to read the other Legal Affairs books to understand this trilogy.


  • Fantastic!

    By Cheryl SDS
    This is the continuation and completion of Cal and Macy's story. Cal certainly steps it up this time, not in the bedroom but in his effort to prove to Macy how much he loves her and wants to keep her safe. Every time I think of what her family put her through, it just breaks my heart a little more. I think Cal is the perfect man for Macy with his gentle, protective, and strong embrace. This is a fantastic series! Thank you Sawyer Bennett for your amazing imagination and writing skills. *free copy gifted for honest review **originally reviewed for welovekink(dot)com
  • Hot end to the series!

    By Aylewysis
    This is the 3rd and final book for Cal and Macy's story. And like before, picks up right where Grind ended. I love the chemistry between Cal and Macy. But Macy still has her secrets and she believes she is damaged beyond repair, and of course, this is something Cal totally disagrees with. And when everything hits the fan with her father's company, Cal is more than willing to slay her dragons. The whole set really needs to be read in order, but definitely worth it. This was a fantastic trilogy!
  • Amazing!

    By HLFarrell
    Another great series from Sawyer Bennett!